Employee Directory

Cliff Schaffer

Vice President / General Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7522
cschaffer@unitedtesting.com

Huong Nguyen

Controller

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7530
hnguyen@unitedtesting.com

Don Hamric

Quality Manager / HR / Safety Officer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7532
dhamric@unitedtesting.com

Debbie Devine

Materials Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7525
ddevine@unitedtesting.com

Jeff Routley

Global Sales Manager

(714) 580-6031 call or text

(800) 765-9997
jroutley@unitedtesting.com

Paul Stewart

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

(810) 955-8881 call or text
pstewart@unitedtesting.com

Phil Eusebi

Hardness Sales

(714) 887-4149  call or text
peusebi@unitedtesting.com

Neil McLaughlin

South East Regional Sales Manager

(904) 392-9987  call or text
nmclaughlin@unitedtesting.com

Hector Rivera

Production Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7545
hrivera@unitedtesting.com

John Reinking

Software Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7535
jreinking@unitedtesting.com

Mark Sutphen

Field Service Manager

Bill Warner

Lab Supervisor

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7538
bwarner@unitedtesting.com

Ahmed Syed

Chief Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7539
asyed@unitedtesting.com

Kevin McNally

Materials Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7524
kmcnally@unitedtesting.com

Kyler Kitani

Mechanical Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7549
kkitani@unitedtesting.com

+ Admin

Cliff Schaffer

Vice President / General Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7522
cschaffer@unitedtesting.com

Huong Nguyen

Controller

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7530
hnguyen@unitedtesting.com

Don Hamric

Quality Manager / HR / Safety Officer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7532
dhamric@unitedtesting.com

Debbie Devine

Materials Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7525
ddevine@unitedtesting.com

+ Sales

Jeff Routley

Global Sales Manager

(714) 580-6031 call or text

(800) 765-9997
jroutley@unitedtesting.com

Paul Stewart

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

(810) 955-8881 call or text
pstewart@unitedtesting.com

Phil Eusebi

Hardness Sales

(714) 887-4149  call or text
peusebi@unitedtesting.com

Neil McLaughlin

South East Regional Sales Manager

(904) 392-9987  call or text
nmclaughlin@unitedtesting.com

+ Manufacturing

Hector Rivera

Production Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7545
hrivera@unitedtesting.com

+ Sofware

John Reinking

Software Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7535
jreinking@unitedtesting.com

+ Service

Mark Sutphen

Field Service Manager

Bill Warner

Lab Supervisor

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7538
bwarner@unitedtesting.com

+ Engineering

Ahmed Syed

Chief Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7539
asyed@unitedtesting.com

Kevin McNally

Materials Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7524
kmcnally@unitedtesting.com

Kyler Kitani

Mechanical Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7549
kkitani@unitedtesting.com