Employee Directory

Cliff Schaffer

Vice President / General Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7522
cschaffer@unitestesting.com

Huong Nguyen

Controller

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7530
hnguyen@unitestesting.com

Don Hamric

Quality Manager / HR / Safety Officer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7532
dhamric@unitestesting.com

Debbie Devine

Materials Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7525
ddevine@unitestesting.com

Jeff Routley

Global Sales Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7542
jroutley@unitestesting.com

Paul Stewart

Regional Sales Manager

Phil Eusebi

Hardness Sales

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7555
peusebi@unitestesting.com

Hector Rivera

Production Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7545
hrivera@unitestesting.com

John Reinking

Software Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7535
jreinking@unitestesting.com

Mark Sutphen

Field Service Manager

Bill Warner

Lab Supervisor

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7538
bwarner@unitestesting.com

Ahmed Syed

Chief Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7539
asyed@unitestesting.com

Kevin McNally

Materials Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7524
kmcnally@unitestesting.com

Kyler Kitani

Mechanical Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7549
kkitani@unitestesting.com

+ Admin

Cliff Schaffer

Vice President / General Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7522
cschaffer@unitestesting.com

Huong Nguyen

Controller

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7530
hnguyen@unitestesting.com

Don Hamric

Quality Manager / HR / Safety Officer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7532
dhamric@unitestesting.com

Debbie Devine

Materials Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7525
ddevine@unitestesting.com

+ Sales

Jeff Routley

Global Sales Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7542
jroutley@unitestesting.com

Paul Stewart

Regional Sales Manager

Phil Eusebi

Hardness Sales

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7555
peusebi@unitestesting.com

+ Manufacturing

Hector Rivera

Production Manager

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7545
hrivera@unitestesting.com

+ Sofware

John Reinking

Software Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7535
jreinking@unitestesting.com

+ Service

Mark Sutphen

Field Service Manager

Bill Warner

Lab Supervisor

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7538
bwarner@unitestesting.com

+ Engineering

Ahmed Syed

Chief Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7539
asyed@unitestesting.com

Kevin McNally

Materials Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7524
kmcnally@unitestesting.com

Kyler Kitani

Mechanical Engineer

(714) 638-2322 ext. 7549
kkitani@unitestesting.com